Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Peyton Perez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Perez
"Cindy was great discussing coverages and details. I would recommend this agency."

Charlie Beatty

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Beatty
"Mr. Rick is a great person and his place is always so simple to work with. in November we had a tree fall on two of my cars and the staff at State Farm made sure we had a great turn out. he personally went to the body shop to make sure my truck was the way I was expecting."

Diana Halpain

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Halpain
"I was having problems with my Expedition to get fixed. I have State Farm Insurance. Very amazing workers. Rick John had my side the whole time I was fighting my car to get fixed. Without the help of Rick John I wouldn't have made it this far. I highly recommend State Farm who needs insurance. Thank you again Rick John for going out of your way to help me"

Jan Allen

December 22, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Jan Allen
"Not much help with accident but she was nice when I gave her the report."

Tommy Gilliam

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gilliam
"My go to for Insurance Friendly agents Hometown feel"

Terry McKim

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McKim
"Awesome man and I'm sure a great agent."

Joann Brimhall

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Brimhall
"Needed car insurance, & got it. Been with State Farm in Tenn for about 5 years. Very friendly & prices reasonable"

Tammy Turner

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Turner
"I can’t say enough about how EASY the process was of having our roof replaced due to Hail/Wind Damage with these LOCAL ROOFERS! If you have damage from this past storm give them a shout! I was a little apprehensive because I thought they were a new company but Ashley Knowles knows her stuff, she’s not new to the roofing business! Matt Blue was on site to answer questions when our Insurance adjuster came out. I didn’t believe it could be done through our Insurance company because of the age of our roof but here we are a very short time later with an upgraded new roof and we were only out our Deductible! I know it doesn’t work that way with all Insurance Companies, but we are fortunate to use Bobbie Murray Burkett at Rick Johns State Farm Insurance in Wills Point and the recommendations she had made for our coverage saved us a Ton of money! We highly Recommend both Knowles Roofing and State Farm Insurance!"

Tina Keener

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Keener
"Wonderful Customer Service!"

Melinda Lamey

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Lamey
"Always have good service here and friendly people ."

TAMMY FULLER

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY FULLER
"I've had the best customer service with Rick John's team. Bobbie Burkett is truly a great educator and wonderful relationship builder in this office. Rick is a great community minded educator as well and is a very involved agent. A truly winning team. Love State Farm....you will too!"