Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Johns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Johns

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jan Allen

December 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Not much help with accident but she was nice when I gave her the report."

Tommy Gilliam

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My go to for Insurance Friendly agents Hometown feel"

Terry McKim

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome man and I'm sure a great agent."

Joann Brimhall

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed car insurance, & got it. Been with State Farm in Tenn for about 5 years. Very friendly & prices reasonable"

Tammy Turner

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about how EASY the process was of having our roof replaced due to Hail/Wind Damage with these LOCAL ROOFERS! If you have damage from this past storm give them a shout! I was a little apprehensive because I thought they were a new company but Ashley Knowles knows her stuff, she’s not new to the roofing business! Matt Blue was on site to answer questions when our Insurance adjuster came out. I didn’t believe it could be done through our Insurance company because of the age of our roof but here we are a very short time later with an upgraded new roof and we were only out our Deductible! I know it doesn’t work that way with all Insurance Companies, but we are fortunate to use Bobbie Murray Burkett at Rick Johns State Farm Insurance in Wills Point and the recommendations she had made for our coverage saved us a Ton of money! We highly Recommend both Knowles Roofing and State Farm Insurance!"

Tina Keener

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Customer Service!"

Melinda Lamey

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have good service here and friendly people ."

Sarah Grace

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the most attentive agent I’ve ever met. He and his staff want to help you find the best coverages for you and your loved ones, be it through auto, home, or life insurance! They will explain everything in detail and make sure you know what you are paying for. They really give you peace of mind."

TAMMY FULLER

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had the best customer service with Rick John's team. Bobbie Burkett is truly a great educator and wonderful relationship builder in this office. Rick is a great community minded educator as well and is a very involved agent. A truly winning team. Love State Farm....you will too!"